Präsident 

Ermioni Krieger

Röschmatte 7, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft:  041 461 00 40

ermi.krieger@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Walter Helfenstein

Stefansweg 13, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 461 01 01

walter.helfenstein@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Detaillisten 

Lukas Schürmann

Stadtstrasse 41, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 13 18

lukas.schuermann@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gewerbe Eich 

Udo Bremgartner

Eichhofstr. 6, 6205 Eich

Tel. Geschäft: 041 461 02 11

udo.bremgartner@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gewerbe Hildisrieden

Lukas Estermann

Traselinge 2, 6024 Hildisrieden

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 26 46

lukas.estermann@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gastronomie

Florian Eltschinger

Buzibachring 3, 6023 Rothenburg

Tel. Geschäft: 041 289 02 00

florian.eltschinger@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Tourismus

Beat Herzog

TCS Camping Seeland, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 14 66

beat.herzog@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

  

 

Aktuarin

Stefanie Furrer

Oberstadt 10, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft:  041 462 55 04

stefanie.furrer@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Revision

Rosy Schmid, Länzehof, 6024 Hildisrieden, Tel. G.: 041 460 31 31

Urs Peyer, Oberstadt 8, 6204 Sempach, Tel. G.: 041 462 51 41